Anime Faction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Would you play my game?

+3
NoblePhantasm
LastBlues
NinjagoonAF
7 posters

Go down

Would you play this?

Would you play my game? Voting11100%Would you play my game? Voting12 100% 
[ 2 ]
Would you play my game? Voting110%Would you play my game? Voting12 0% 
[ 0 ]
Would you play my game? Voting110%Would you play my game? Voting12 0% 
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 2

Would you play my game? Empty Would you play my game?

Post by NinjagoonAF Sat Feb 02, 2013 1:43 pm

Hey guys, as some of you know, I'm currently studying game art and design in hopes of becoming a game designer. I have a few ideas but before I flesh this out completely I wanna know if the game is attractive enough.
OK here it goes...

Gameplay: